Industrial Distribution

  • Cement blocks

    New environmentally friendly building materials, cement and core business area is Golden Circle shares. 2013, 2014 consecutive ranked China's cement production capacity guessed the top 20, Qinghai cement industry sales ranked first.
    Golden Circle shares to "strengthen the regional leader, the extension of industrial development, to develop the international market" for the development, adhere to the "highlight the main industry, bigger and stronger," the development of ideas, the layout of the Qinghai region as a leader, to build a platform for the rapid development of the whole .

  • Environmental plate

    Golden Circle shares of listed companies give full play to the capital advantages, actively expand extend the industrial.... chain, the implementation of "cement, environmental protection," double the industry development strategy. Environmental protection as the basis for the country's economic, social and environmental development is one of the important development direction of Golden Circle....

  • Foreign Plate

    "Along the way, out of the country" will bring new development opportunities. Golden Circle shares will make full use of their advantages, and firm size, technology, capital, competition management, and actively explore the international market.
    Golden Circle shares was established in 2013 overseas working group, incorporated in Hong Kong in 2015 Jinyuan International Development Limited, open foreign investment operations platform. Emphasis on the Southeast Asia, Africa and other countries, the use of "mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures, the new" multi-channel hand to achieve the industrial layout, speed up the pace of overseas development.

    Suppliers Concrete Slab

    Suppliers of concrete is the main direction of Jinyuan Cement industry chain extension, in 2015 the company through mergers and acquisitions, integration into Qinghai trader concrete market. Xining has been set up concrete Limited Jinyuan providers, suppliers of concrete Haidong Jinyuan Co., Huzhu County Jinyuan Suppliers Concrete Co., concrete production capacity will reach 500 total square Articles, Qinghai Province has become the largest commodity concrete supplier.
    In addition, the company will plan in Qinghai Province, Guangdong Province, the area of new or integration of the high-end ready-mixed concrete business.

产业布局

  • 建材产业

    水泥及新型环保建材版块是金圆股份的核心主业。2013年、2014年连续位列中国水泥孰料产能前20强,青海省水泥行业产销排名第一。
    金圆股份以“做强区域龙头、延伸产业发展、开拓国际市场”为发展方向,坚持“突出主业,做大做强”的发展思路,以青海地区为龙头布局,构筑整体快速发展的平台。

  • 环保产业

    金圆股份充分发挥上市公司的资本优势,积极拓展延伸产业链,实施“水泥、环保”双业发展战略。环境保护作为国家经济...

  • 海外板块

    “一带一路,走出国门”带来新的发展机遇。金圆股份将充分利用自身优势,及企业规模、技术、资金、管理上的竞争力,积极开拓国际市场。
    金圆股份于2013年成立海外工作组,于2015年注册成立香港金圆国际发展有限公司,开启境外投资运作平台。重点考察东南亚、非洲及其他国家,采用“并购、合资、新建”等多渠道并进,实现产业布局,加快海外发展步伐。

    商砼板块

    商砼是金圆建材产业链延伸的主要方向,2015年公司通过并购、整合,进入青海商砼市场。现已成立了西宁金圆商砼有限公司、海东金圆商砼有限公司、互助县金圆商砼有限公司,商品混凝土年产能总方量将达到500万方,成为青海省最大的商品混凝土供应商。
    此外,公司将在青海省、广东省区域规划新建或整合高端商品混凝土企业。