Company Profile

Golden Circle Group Holdings Limited is a cement, ready-mixed concrete production industry, the set cement kiln co-disposal of hazardous solid waste, diversified comprehensive recycling rare metals recycling as one of the inter-provincial city, cross-sectoral development of large enterprises Group. At present the Group's total assets of nearly billion, registered capital of 430 million yuan, nearly 3,000 employees.

JINYUAN Group (stock code: 000546) have two different businesses including environmental protection and architecture material. The registered capital is ¥715 million,market value is over ¥100 million,tax revenue over ¥1 billion/year. In 2014, JINYUAN Group becomes a public company, which is milestone for JINYUAN’s history.

In 11th May of 2018, JINYUAN Group changes its registered name from “JINYUAN Cement Co. LTD” to “JINYUAN Environmental Protection Co. LTD”. It has significant impact on company’s future development after the rename. Also, it gives the vital signals to market and investors that JINYUAN Group is not only focusing on area of architecture material, but also spends significant attention on area of environmental protection.

Cement industry

Golden Circle shares to "strengthen the regional leader, the extension of industrial development, to develop the international market" for the development, adhere to the "highlight the main industry, bigger and stronger," the development of ideas, in Qinghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Guangdong and other places has nearly 20 ten holding subsidiaries, and the formation of regional leader layout. At the same time, by means of a cement kiln co-disposal of industrial solid waste resources, we are committed to the development of urban industrial solid waste (hazardous waste) recycling utilization and processing industry, the full integration of resources, and build rapid and sustainable development of the platform.Golden Circle shares of positive response to the state "along the way" strategy, make full use of their own advantages, and actively developing overseas markets. Founded in 2015, Hong Kong International Development Co., Ltd. Jinyuan, open foreign investment operations platform to meet new opportunities and challenges.

Environmental protection industry

以无害化、减量化、资源化为目标,大力发展固(危)废无害化处置、废物资源综合利用两大类目,依托专业的焚烧、安全填埋、水泥窑协同、资源综合利用、污泥污水处置五大技术平台,致力于在废物处置和资源综合利用方面打造领军企业。

"Faith will move mountains to open", there is hard work, there must be fruitful harvest. Development and growth of the Golden Circle, technology and innovation as a support to social responsibility as the core, the main industry of cement bigger and stronger, while actively developing new materials, environmental protection and comprehensive utilization of resources and other emerging industries, the implementation of "quality, strong prices, green "brand strategy, firmly follow the path of diversification and international development, to create a very core competitiveness of large modern enterprise group, built a century Golden Circle, Genesis Jihui Huang.

金圆控股集团有限公司是一家以水泥、商品混凝土生产为主业,集水泥窑协同处置危险固废、稀贵金属综合回收循环利用等多元化经营为一体的跨省市、跨行业发展的大型企业集团。目前集团总资产近百亿元,注册资本4.3亿元,员工近3000人。

金圆股份(000546)是以建材、环保为双主业,集水泥、商砼、环保为一体的大型上市企业,注册资本7.15亿元,市值超100亿,年利税超10亿。2014年12月,金圆股份成功重组上市。金圆进入资本市场,是公司发展历程中的重要里程碑。

2018年5月 11日,经相关部门审批,公司中文名称由原“金圆水泥股份有限公司”变更为“金圆环保股份有限公司”。本次更名是金圆股份发展历上又一重要里程碑,标志着金圆股份完成了从水泥生产企业向集环保产业、新型环保建材产业为一体的大型上市企业的正式转型。

建材产业

以“做强区域龙头、延伸产业发展、开拓国际市场”为发展方向,坚持突出主业,做大做强“的发展思路,在青海、浙江、江苏、广东等地拥有近二十几家控股分子公司,并形成区域龙头布局。同时,借助于水泥窑协同处置工业固废资源优势,致力于发展城市工业固废(危废)回收综合利用及处理产业,全面实现资源整合,构筑快速、可持续发展的平台。同时,公司积极响应国家“一带一路”战略,充分利用自身优势,积极拓展海外市场。于2015成立香港金圆国际发展有限公司,开启境外投资运作平台,迎接新的机遇和挑战。

环保产业

以无害化、减量化、资源化为目标,大力发展固(危)废无害化处置、废物资源综合利用两大类目,依托专业的焚烧、安全填埋、水泥窑协同、资源综合利用、污泥污水处置五大技术平台,致力于在废物处置和资源综合利用方面打造领军企业。

“精诚所至金石为开”,有辛勤耕耘,必有丰硕收获。发展壮大的金圆,以技术创新为支撑,以社会责任为核心,在做大做强水泥主业的同时,积极发展新型建材、环保和资源综合利用等新兴产业,实施“质量、强企、环保”的品牌战略,坚定走多元化和国际化发展的道路,打造极具核心竞争力的大型现代企业集团,建百年金圆,创世纪辉煌。